Joshua Schneider Love Speaks Orchestra (2013)

Joshua Shneider- Composer, Arranger, Conductor, John O’Gallagher, Matthew Willis, Dan Pratt, Ian Rapien, Frank Basile- Woodwinds Matthew McDonald, Noah Bless, John Yao, Max Seigel- Trombones Jeff Wilfore, Alex Pope Norris, David Smith, Justin Mullens- Trumpets Justin Mullens- French horn Eric Halvorson- Drums, David Ambrosio bass- Bennett Paster- Keys, Joe Cardello- perc, Gary Sieger guitar “The Hurting Kind” Featured Guests: Lucy Woodward vocals, Dave Stryker guitar

Abe Ovadia- The Gem (2011)

Abe Ovadia- Guitar Ian Rapien- Tenor and Soprano Saxophones Benito Gonzalez- Piano Andrea Veneziani- Bass Alex Raderman- Drums

Snarky Puppy- Tell Your Friends (2010)

Michael League- Electric Bass and Key Bass Mark Leterri, Bob Lanzetti- Electric Guitars, Justin Stanton- Keyboards and Wurlitzer, Shaunn Martin- Organ and Moog Synthesizer, Bill Laurance- Acoustic Piano and Keybaords, Chris McQUeen- Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Robert "Sput" Searight- Drums, Taron Rocket- Drums (on White Cap and Goodman) Nate Worth- Percussion and Drums, MIke Maher, Jay Jennings- Trumpet and Flugelhorns, Chris Bullock- Tenor Saxophone and Flute, Ian Rapien- Tenor Saxophone, Zach Brock, Eylem Basaldi- Violins, Shawna Hamilton- Cello,

Ian Rapien- Spectrums (2005)

Ian Rapien- Tenor and Soprano Saxes, EFFX, Composition Romain Collin- Piano and Keyboards Jordan Scannella- Electric Bass Jordan Perlson- Drums

Mike MacAllister- Finders Keepers (2005)

Mike MacAllister- Guitar, Ian Rapien- Tenor Saxophone, Matt Owens- Trumpet, Martha Cipolla- Marimba, Reiko Miyoshi- Piano, Evan Gregor- Bass,Jordan Perlson- Drums